news 21-August-2019 11:43:13

ESA PR 46-2015: VV06 countdown resumed for launch scheduled on 3 December 2015

02 December 2015

Checks carried out for ESA’s LISA Pathfinder mission have provided satisfactory results.

Arianespace and ESA have therefore decided to resume preparation operations for VV06 for a launch scheduled on 3 December 2015 at exactly:

01:04:00 a.m. (local time in French Guiana)
11:04:00 p.m. (Washington DC time), on 2 December
04:04:00 a.m. (UTC)
05:04:00 a.m. (Paris time).


Last Update: 02 December 2015

For further information please contact: SciTech.editorial@esa.int

Journal Archives

See Also