content 24-September-2018 08:19:56

PRODEX Participating States

Participating States at a glance

  • Participating states contribute to the PRODEX Programme as desired
  • There are fifteen participating states as of October 2017
  • The PRODEX Programme offers a guaranteed geo-return to each Participating State
  • As a general rule, about 50% of the geo-return should be through industrial activities in the Participating State

visit the website

Switzerland (1986)

Dr Andreas Werthmueller
Email: andreas.werthmueller@sbfi.admin.ch

visit the website

Ireland (1987)

Dr Bryan Rodgers
Email: bryan.rodgers@enterprise-ireland.com

visit the website

Belgium (1988)

Dr Pierre Coquay
Email: pierre.coquay@belspo.be

visit the website

Norway (1989)

Mr Terje Wahl
Head of Section
Email: terje.wahl@spacecentre.no

Mr Paal Brekke
Space Science
Email: paal.brekke@spacecentre.no

Mrs Marianne Vinje Tantillo
Microgravity and Exploration
Email: marianne.vinje.tantillo@spacecentre.no

Mrs Vigdis Lonar Barth
Earth Observation
Email: vigdis.lonar.barth@spacecentre.no

visit the website

Austria (1991)

Dr Andre Peter
Email: andre.peter@ffg.at

visit the website

Denmark (1994)

Thommy Ingemann Larsen
Email: til@ufm.dk

Ministry of Higher Education and Science
Email: sfu@ufm.dk

visit the website

Czech Republic (2008)

Point of Contact for Czech requests:

Mr Ondřej Novák
Email: ondrej.novak@msmt.cz

Point of Contact for ESA:

Mr Ondřej Rohlik
Email: rohlik@kiv.zcu.cz

visit the website

Greece (2008)

No point of contact at the moment.

visit the website

The Netherlands (2012)

Dr Harry Förster
Email: h.forster@spaceoffice.nl

visit the website

Poland (2012)

Ministry of Economy:

Anna Nałęcz-Kobierzycka
Email: Anna.Nalecz-Kobierzycka@mr.gov.pl

Ministry of Research:

Mrs Mikolajek-Zielinska
email: Beata.Mikolajek-Zielinska@mnisw.gov.pl

visit the website

Romania (2012)

Anca Racheru
Email: anca.racheru@rosa.ro

Oana Neagu
Email: oana.neagu@rosa.ro

Mr Dumitru Hasegan
Email: hasegan@spacescience.ro

visit the website

Portugal (2016)

Cristiana Leandro
Email: cristiana.leandro@fct.pt

visit the website

Slovenia (2016)

Mrs Tanja Permozer
Email: Tanja.Permozer@gov.si

Mr Rajko Sabo
Email: rajko.sabo@gov.si

 

 

visit the website

Spain (2016)

Mr Carlos Garcia Sacristan
Email: carlos.garcia@cdti.es

 

Hungary (2017)

 


Last Update: 19 November 2017

For further information please contact: SciTech.editorial@esa.int