Asset Publisher

The medallists

The medallists

Date: 19 May 1999

The four Director of Science medallists; from left to right:
Catherine Turon, Jean Kovalevsky, Lennart Lindegren and Erik Høg.
Last Update: 1 September 2019
23-May-2022 06:14 UT

ShortUrl Portlet

Shortcut URL

Also Available As

No other resolutions available.

Related Images

Related Videos

Related Publications

Related Links