Asset Publisher

Astronauts from SM4

Astronauts from SM4

Date: 04 June 2009
Satellite: Hubble Space Telescope
Depicts: STS-125 crew
Copyright: NASA

The crew of STS-125 who performed the fifth and final servicing mission to the Hubble Space Telescope (11 - 24 May 2009). From the left are astronauts Michael J. Massimino, Michael T. Good, both mission specialists; Gregory C. Johnson, pilot; Scott D. Altman, commander; K. Megan McArthur, John M. Grunsfeld and Andrew J. Feustel, all mission specialists.
Last Update: 1 September 2019
15-Jul-2024 05:00 UT

ShortUrl Portlet

Shortcut URL

Also Available As

Related Images

Related Videos

Caption & Press Release

Related Publications

Related Links

See Also