Asset Publisher

PRODEX participating states

PRODEX participating states

Date: 10 November 2020
Copyright: ESA

PRODEX (PROgramme de Développement d'Expériences scientifiques) supports developments or contributions to scientific experiments or instruments, either selected to be part of ESA missions or selected as a contribution to the PRODEX Participating States' National Programme.

This map indicates the countries that currently participate in PRODEX.

Switzerland was the first country to join PRODEX, in 1986. It was followed by Ireland (1987), Belgium (1988), Norway (1989), Austria (1991), Denmark (1994), Hungary (1996-2003; 2017-), Czech Republic (2000-2004; 2008-), Greece (2008), Romania (2012), The Netherlands (2012), Poland (2012), Portugal (2016), Slovenia (2016), Spain (2016) and Finland (2019).

Last Update: 30 November 2020
19-Jun-2024 21:09 UT

ShortUrl Portlet

Shortcut URL

Also Available As

Related Images

Related Videos

Related Publications

Related Links