Asset Publisher

The competition winners

The competition winners

Date: 17 October 2012
Location: 9th INTEGRAL workshop, Bibliotheque Nationale de France, Paris, France
Copyright: ESA

Winners of the 'Explore the high-energy Universe competition'.
From left to right: Chris Winkler (ESA), Olivia van Herteryck, Marcin Kordas, Jakub Porebski, Lukasz Kordas, Rafal Kozik, Benjamin Fischer, Ábel Ságodi. 

Last Update: 1 September 2019
7-Oct-2022 21:58 UT

ShortUrl Portlet

Shortcut URL

Also Available As

No other resolutions available.

Related Images

Related Videos

Related Publications

Related Links