Asset Publisher

Cassini scientist for a day competition 2015 - national organisers

Cassini scientist for a day competition 2015 - national organisers

Entries are welcome from students in any of those ESA Member States and ESA Cooperating States participating in the competition this time around, namely: Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom.

The closing date for the competition in these countries is 23:59 CET, 26 February 2016.

Essays must be submitted to the appropriate national organiser who will select the winners for that country.

Contact details for the national organisers can be found in the table below.

 

Country Contact
Belgium Name: Pieter Metsdagh

Email: Pieter.Mestdagh@oma.be

Czech Republic Name: Petr Mares

Email: petr.mares@scientica.cz

Denmark Name: Maiken Lykke Lolck

Email: dk@esero.no

Website

Estonia Name: Janet Laidla

Email: Janet.Laidla@ut.ee

Website

Finland Name: Ann-Catherine Henriksson

Email: fi@esero.no

Website

France Name: Regis Courtain

Email: regis.courtin@obspm.fr

Germany Name: Erin Foley

Email: erinfoley@alumni.nd.edu

Greece Name: Eugenia Tsitopoulou-Christoulidi

Email: etsitop@otenet.gr

Website 

Ireland Name: Joseph Roche

Email: joseph.roche@tcd.ie

Website 

Italy Name: Elisa Nichelli

Email: elisa.nichelli@gmail.com

Website

Netherlands Name: Tibisay Sankatsing Nava

Email: sankatsing@strw.leidenuniv.nl

Website

Norway Name: Hege Merethe Strømdal

Email: post@esero.no

Website

Portugal Name: Cátia Cardoso

Email: eseroportugal@cienciaviva.pt

Website

Poland
Name:  Pawel Wajer
  Natalia Zalewska

Email: cassini@cbk.waw.pl

Romania Name: Ioana Stoica

Email: istoica4143@gmail.com

Name: Elisabeta Ana Naghi

Email: ana.naghi@gmail.com

Spain Name: Roberto Sánchez

Email: roberto@parqueciencias.com

Website

Sweden Name: Hege Merethe Strømdal

Email: post@esero.no

Website

UK: England, Wales,
Northern Ireland
Email: spa-outreach@qmul.ac.uk

Website

UK: Scotland Name: John Pressly

Email: john.pressly@renfrewshire.gov.uk

 

 
Last Update: 1 September 2019
20-Oct-2019 23:34 UT

ShortUrl Portlet

Shortcut URL

https://sci.esa.int/s/w5qejMw

Images And Videos

Related Publications

Documentation