Asset Publisher

Cassini scientist for a day competition 2016-2017 national organisers

Cassini scientist for a day competition 2016-2017 national organisers

Entries are welcome from students in any of those ESA Member States and ESA Cooperating States participating in the competition this time around, namely: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, slovakia, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom.

The closing date for the competition in these countries is 23:59 CEST, 3 April 2017.

Essays must be submitted to the appropriate national organiser who will select the winners for that country.

Contact details for the national organisers can be found in the table below.

 

Country Contact
Austria Name: Andreas Leeb

Email: cassini.esero@aec.at

Website

Belgium Name: Pieter Metsdagh

Email: Pieter.Mestdagh@esero.be

Website

Czech Republic Name: Petr Mares

Email: petr.mares@scientica.cz

Denmark Name: Maiken Lykke Lolck

Email: dk@esero.no

Estonia Name: Janet Laidla

Email: Janet.Laidla@ut.ee

Website

Finland Name: Ann-Catherine Henriksson

Email: fi@esero.no

France Name: Regis Courtin

Email: regis.courtin@obspm.fr

Website

Germany Name: Erin Foley

Email: erinfoley@alumni.nd.edu

Greece Name: Ioannis A. Daglis

Email: iadaglis@phys.uoa.gr

Website 

Ireland Name: Joseph Roche

Email: joseph.roche@tcd.ie

Website 

Italy Name: Elisa Nichelli

Email: elisa.nichelli@gmail.com

Website

Netherlands
Name:  Wendy van den Putte
  Sander Jansen

Email: info@ruimtevaartindeklas.nl

Website

Norway Name: Hege Merethe Strømdal

Email: post@esero.no

Poland
Name:  Pawel Wajer
  Natalia Zalewska

Email: cassini@cbk.waw.pl

Portugal Name: Cátia Cardoso

Email: eseroportugal@cienciaviva.pt

Website

Romania Name: Ioana Stoica

Email: istoica4143@gmail.com

Name: Elisabeta Ana Naghi

Email: ana.naghi@gmail.com

Slovakia Name: Patrik Čechvala

Email: patrik_cechvala@yahoo.com

Website

Spain Name: Roberto Sánchez

Email: roberto@parqueciencias.com

Website

Sweden Name: Perina Stjernlöf

Email: perina.stjernlof@snsb.se

Website

UK: England, Wales,
Northern Ireland
Email: spa-outreach@qmul.ac.uk

Website

UK: Scotland Name: John Pressly

Email: john.pressly@renfrewshire.gov.uk

 

 
Last Update: 1 September 2019
31-May-2020 06:03 UT

ShortUrl Portlet

Shortcut URL

https://sci.esa.int/s/w5qy25w

Images And Videos

Related Publications

Related Links

Documentation