Asset Publisher

Three Cluster Veterans Celebrate!

Three Cluster Veterans Celebrate!

Date: 16 July 2000
Satellite: Cluster
Copyright: ESA

Bo Andersson, ESA SPC chairman, Dave Dale, Director of Technical Operations and Services, and John Credland, Head of the Scientific Programmes Department toast Cluster II. All three were involved in the Cluster mission since the early days.
Last Update: 1 September 2019
28-Feb-2024 06:53 UT

ShortUrl Portlet

Shortcut URL

Also Available As

Related Images

Related Videos

Related Publications

Related Links